V/A - Decide On Change Vinyl LP


Compilation LP from The Mountain Collective For Independent Artists, Ltd.
A1 Straight To Hell– Meeting Our Maker
A2 Straight To Hell– Poison Planet
A3 Scholastic Deth– Warcore I: The Politics Of War
A4 Scholastic Deth– Warcore II: War By Timetable
A5 Esperanza (8)– No Faith
A6 Cockroach (8)– Does Age Matter?
A7 Cockroach (8)– Puke Your Frustrations
A8 Self Defense– Pick Your King Of Beers
A9 Self Defense– Some Kind Of Miserable
A10 Diallo (2)– Stenciled Slogans On Crumbled Walls
B1 Something In The Water– Justified And Full Of It
B2 Something In The Water– Resist Control
B3 Totalitär– Tom Information
B4 Totalitär– Partipolitik
B5 Balance Of Terror– Invisible Class
B6 Balance Of Terror– Glossed Over
B7 Last Security– Thank You God
B8 Melee (3)– Clearcut Bretton Woods
B9 Melee (3)– Destroy The Negativity
B10 Vuur– Art.XX

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.9lbs

Ask a question about this item

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 15 November, 2022.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 No Time Records. Powered by Zen Cart